A Special Thank You to the Board of Directors. Your tireless hard work is what makes the Riverfest a success!

Board and Chair Position Name Email
President Russ Deats president@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Festival Chair Susan Lynch festivalchair@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Treasurer Jill Vale treasurer@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Secretary Karen Daniels secretary@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Food Vendor Chair Lorraine Barnes foodvendors@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Publicity Chair Chris Snowden publicity@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Logistics Chair Rod Bell logistics@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Sponsorship Chair Lisa Piazza sponsors@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Kidz Zone Chair Tammy Daniels kidszone@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Arts and crafts Chair Wendy Reid artsandcrafts@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Souvenir Sales Chair Phyllis Deats souvenirs@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Past President Chris Snowden publicity@wilmingtonriverfest.com
Board Member at Large Lorraine Barnes  

Want to Help? Get Involved!

Have a Question? Complete this Form!

Have a Question, or want to become Involved? Complete This!